Inloggen
home > homepage > bestuur

Bestuur

 

Margreth Verhulst

Directeur | Voorzitter JurCom

margreth@verenigingvanregistrars.nl

 

Martijn Kamphuis
Voorzitter
martijn@verenigingvanregistrars.nl

Robert Verboon

Secretaris | Voorzitter Marcom

robert@verenigingvanregistrars.nl

Ewout de Graaf
Penningmeester
ewout@verenigingvanregistrars.nl

Pim Effting

Bestuurslid | Voorzitter TechCom

pim@verenigingvanregistars.nl

Kasper Schoonman

Bestuurslid

kasper@verenigingvanregistrars.nl