Inloggen
home > homepage > bestuur

Bestuur

 

Margreth Verhulst

Directeur

margreth@verenigingvanregistrars.nl

 

 

Flip Keijzer
Voorzitter
flip@verenigingvanregistrars.nl

 

 

Martijn Kamphuis
Secretaris
martijn@verenigingvanregistrars.nl

 

 

Ewout de Graaf
Penningmeester
ewout@verenigingvanregistrars.nl

 

 

Pim Effting

Bestuurslid

pim@pimeffting.nl

 

 

Robert Verboon

Bestuurslid

robert@goedemiddag.nl