Inloggen
home > homepage > bestuur

Bestuur


Margreth Verhulst

Directeur | Voorzitter JurCom

margreth@verenigingvanregistrars.nl


Martijn Kamphuis
Voorzitter
martijn@verenigingvanregistrars.nl


Robert Verboon

Secretaris | Voorzitter Marcom

robert@verenigingvanregistrars.nl


Ewout de Graaf
Penningmeester
ewout@verenigingvanregistrars.nl


Pim Effting

Bestuurslid | Voorzitter TechCom

pim@verenigingvanregistars.nl


Kasper Schoonman

Bestuurslid

kasper@verenigingvanregistrars.nl